UPCOMING WEBINAR - December 6th

Slashing Development Costs in an Economic Downturn


Date & Time

December 6th, 11 am (EST) / 8 am (PST) / 4 pm (GMT) / 6 pm (GMT+2)

 

About the webinar

Join leading practitioners from Apple and Wayfair to discuss how to best confront the challenges that come with managing and operating an engineering organization in times of uncertainty, specifically in these troubling times of an ongoing recession.

In this session, you will learn hands-on tips & tricks that will help you to:

  • Optimize costs across the engineering organization
  • Handle tight deadlines with fewer working hands by increasing developer productivity
  • Close knowledge gaps due to developers departing the organization to reduce time to market
  • Measure the effectiveness of your processes and double down on what works
  • And So Much More!

Host

Tom Granot Director, Developer Relations 
Lightrun

Presenter Information

Gary White Jr Staff Engineer in Infrastructure and Open Source Wayfair

Cheryl Hung Engineering Manager, Cloud Infrastructure Apple

It’s Really not that Complicated.

You can actually understand what’s going on inside your live applications. It’s a registration form away.

Get Lightrun

Lets Talk!

Looking for more information about Lightrun and debugging?
We’d love to hear from you!
Drop us a line and we’ll get back to you shortly.

By submitting this form, I agree to Lightrun’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.