Showing proper message in Project Dialog Box after all projects are deletedSee original GitHub issue
Describe the bug After deleting all the project we must update the content of the dialog box.
To Reproduce Steps to reproduce the behavior:
- Go to Simulator
- Save some projects Offline
- Projects dropdown -> Open Offline
- Delete the all the saved project by clicking
- See the Error
Expected behavior Also after deleting all the projects, the dialog box should show as it does when opened when no project is present.
Device Information [optional]:
- OS: [e.g. iOS]
- Browser [e.g. chrome, safari]
- Version [e.g. 22]
Are you working on this issue? (Yes/No) Yes, working on it.
- Created 2 years ago
- Comments:5 (3 by maintainers)